Extensa

Lego Art

Posted on: Luty 16, 2008

 

 

Nathan Sawaya mówi o sobie krótko: the brick artist. Zajmuje się lego art.

Jego prace zainspirowane są głównie przdmiotami życia codziennego, ale to także wariacje na temat popkultury.

Mnie zaskoczyła szczególnie rzeźba Yellow.

 

 

Tree and Shadow

Tree & Shadow

Yellow
Yellow
liberty_jedi10.jpg
Liberty Jedi
apple6.jpg
Apple

Odpowiedzi: 10 to "Lego Art"

Hi there, I discovered your site by way of Google at the same time as searching for a related subject, your website
got here up, it seems great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
Hi there, simply was aware of your blog thru Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful
if you happen to continue this in future.

Many folks can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

I got this web page from my buddy who shared with me about
this web page and at the moment this time I am visiting this web
site and reading very informative content at this place.

Ruta is often useful after Arnica for garlic for white hair treatment sprains, pulled muscles, and be done with
it. My Other Hubs on Healthy Food Pomegranate Vinegar Pomegranate has
always been and this stands true particularly now
in hard times that when in doubt, stand garlic for white hair
treatment for something. But right now, consumers
seem to be encouraged by record stock prices and a resurgence in
home prices.

It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!

I’d definitely donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and
adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk
about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and the rest of the
site is extremely good.

I got this web page from my friend who informed me regarding this web
page and at the moment this time I am browsing this website and
reading very informative articles at this time.

No matter if some one searches for his required thing,
thus he/she desires to be available that
in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

I would recommend that anyone with small children only purchase carpet that is stain protected.
The fanchise will be costly, but with the cost outlay will
come a formula for success. If you are looking forr carpet cleaners Jacksonville, you won’t find a better carpet cleaners Jacksonville company than
the one called AC Carpet and Tile Cleaning.

i – Phone and Android have essentially polarized the
world of mobile apps. Mobile gaming may be the job of
enthusiastic and rather creative people that love playing and developing mobile games
from the usage of technical proficiency in several mobile technologies.
The mobile phones are inbuilt with various applications that could provide
an individual with different features. The most
interesting feature of advance mobiles is games, which are certainly not only technically sound, but effective at
creating interest. ‚Android or i – Phone apps’ ‚ this dilemma can certainly still bring about
sleepless nights for several business houses, mobile application developers, and
anyone torn from your i – Phone and Android app.

Just for instance the difference in screen sizes among these
widgets. The 4inch TFT display latest mobiles seems to curve only a little outwards (not the maximum amount of as within the Acer Liquid Metal, but enough being noticeable) and predictably dominates the jet black front,
below that happen to be four touch keys for menu, home,
back and check, while the superior right corner has a front facing 1.

Unquestionably imagine that that you stated. Your favourite reason seemed to be on the web
the easiest factor to take into account of. I say to you,
I certainly get annoyed at the same time as other people think about worries that they just don’t understand
about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the entire thing with no need side-effects ,
other people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get
more. Thanks

Skomentuj

Archiwum

RSS

